Fall Gigs and Musicians – BC Band, MM Trio and SD Band – revised 10- 16 --19

MM - Wednesday September 4, Old Chicago, 2960 N. Campbell, play 6-7 PM
Roxanna, JR, Mike - German, Food 

BC - Saturday, September 14, Oktoberfest at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church, 6:30 - 9 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd - German, Food ​

BC - Wednesday, September 18, Broadway Proper, 2-4 PM
Roxanna, John, Scotty, Budd, Mike – German, Food

SD - Thursday, September 19,The Forum, 4-6 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan – German, Food following performance

BC - Friday, September 20, Knights of Columbus Council #5133 Oktoberfest, 1330 S. Mountainview, 6-9 PM
Roxanna, JR, Scotty, Budd, Dan – German, Food

MM – Saturday, September 21, Mt Lemmon Oktoberfest, Noon – 4:30 PM  
Roxanna, John, Dan - German, Food

BC - Saturday, September 21, Del Webb Dove Mountain, 5-8 PM
Steve, JR, Mike, Scotty, Budd - German, Food
.
MM - Sunday, September 22, Mt Lemmon Oktoberfest, Noon-4:30 PM
Roxanna, JR, Dan – German, Food

BC – Wednesday, September 25, Villa Hermosa, 4-5 PM
Roxanna, JR, Dan, Scotty, Budd – German, light food

BC - Thursday, September 26, La Posada in Green Valley, 4:30 - 7 p.m. on the outdoor patio of La Perla Building
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd - German, Food

SD – Friday, September 27, Via Elegante Assisted Living, 11:30-12:30 AM
Roxanna, John, Mike – German, Food following performance

BC - Friday, September 27, Sierra Vista Elks Oktoberfest, 6-10 PM
Roxanna, John, Mike, Scotty, Budd – German, Food

BC – Saturday, September 28, Sierra Vista Elks Oktoberfest, 6-10 PM
Roxanna. John, Mike, Scotty, Budd – German, Food 

MM - Saturday, September 28, Mt Lemmon Oktoberfest, Noon – 4:30 PM
Steve, JR, Dan – German, Food

MM – Sunday, September 29, Mt Lemmon Ski Valley, Noon – 4:30 PM
Roxanna, JR, Dan

BC - Sunday, September 29, Fellowship Square, 5:30-6:30 PM
Steve, John, Mike, Scotty, Budd

SD - Monday, September 30, Silver Springs, 500 W. Camino Encanto, Green Valley, 2-3 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan - German, Snacks

MM – Monday, September 30, The Grill at Quail Creek, 5-9 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan – German, Food

SD - Tuesday, October 1, Sage Desert, 4-6 PM
Roxanna, John, Mike - German

BC - Wednesday, October 2, Atria Bell Court Gardens, 5-7 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd – German, Food

MM - Wednesday, October 2, 2019, Skyline Country Club, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
Steve, JR, Mike - German, Food

MM - Thursday, October 3, Freedom Plaza, Peoria, AZ, Play Assisted Living at Noon - 1 PM, and Independent living at 3-4:30 PM.
Roxanna, John, Dan – German, Food

BC - Friday, October 4, 1st Friday Friends at Ascension Lutheran Church, 11-11:45 AM with Lunch after we play
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd – German, Food

SD - Friday, Oct. 4, Quail Park of Oro Valley, 9005 N. Oracle Rd., 4-6 PM
Roxanna, JR, Mike - German, Snacks

BC - Friday, October 4, St. Alban’s Episcopal Church Oktoberfest, 5:45 - 8 PM
Steve, John, Dan, Budd, Scotty - German, Food

MM - Saturday, October 5, Mt Lemmon Oktoberfest, Noon-4:30 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan – German, Food

MM - Saturday, October 5, Summit Hut Anniversary Celebration, 5251 E. Speedway Blvd., 3-6:30 PM
Steve, JR, Mike – German, refreshments

BC - Saturday, October 5, Trail Dust Town, 7:00 - 9:00 PM                                                                                                                                                             
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd

MM - Sunday, October 6, Mt Lemmon Oktoberfest, Noon-4:30 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan – German, Food

SD - October 7, Villas at Green Valley, 865 N. Desert Bell Drive, Green Valley, AZ, 2 PM
Roxanna, John - German 

BC - Monday, October 7, Desert Diamond Casino, Sahuarita, 5-8 PM
Roxanna, John, Scotty, Budd, Dan - German, Food

SD - Wednesday, October 9, Amber Lights, 3:30-4:30 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan - German, Snacks

MM - Wednesday, October 9, Sunland Village East HOA Oktoberfest, 4:30 - 6:30 PM
Steve, JR, Mike - German, Food

MM – Wednesday, October 9, Fairwinds Desert Point, 7-8 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan - German

BC - Thursday, October 10, Oro Valley Concert Series, Century Theater Oro Valley Marketplace, 6-7:30 PM
Steve, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd - German

MM - Thursday, October 10, Sun City Singles, Sun City Activity Center, Oro Valley, 6:45 - 7:45 PM
Roxanna, Mike, JR - German

BC - Friday, October 11, Tucson Meet Yourself, Congress Stage, Noon - 12:45 PM.
Steve, John, Mike, Scotty, Budd – BC Costume

MM - Friday, October 11, Echelon of Tucson, 4:30-5:30 PM
Steve, JR, Mike - German, Food

SD – Friday, Oct. 11, Santa Catalina Assisted Living, 11a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 
Roxanna, Dan - German

BC - Friday, October 11, Brookdale Santa Catalina, 4:30-6:30 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd – German, Food

MM - Saturday, October 12, Mt Lemmon Oktoberfest, Noon – 4:30 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan – German, Food

BC - Saturday, October 12, Four Peaks Oktoberfest, Tempe, AZ, 2:30 - 5:30 PM
Steve, JR, Mike Scotty, Budd – German, Food  SEE POSTER

MM - Saturday. October 12, Union Public House at St Philip's Plaza, 7-10 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan - German, Food

MM - Sunday, October 13, Mt Lemmon Oktoberfest, Noon – 4:30 PM
Roxanna, JR, Dan – German, Food

SD – Tuesday, October 15, Brookdale East, 5:15 – 6:15 PM
Roxanna, John

MM – Wednesday, October 16, Woodland Palms Memory Care, 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan - German, Food

BC - Thursday, October 17, Atria Campana Del Rio, 4-6 PM
Steve, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd - German, Food

BC - Friday, October 18, Mountain View Retirement Village, 2-3 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd - German

BC - Saturday, October 19, Sabino Springs Oktoberfest at Arizona National Golf Club, 5:30-8:30 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd – German, Food

MM - Saturday, October 19, Far Horizons Mobile Home Park, Grant near Swan, 5:45 - 7:45 PM
Steve, JR, Mike – German, Food served before you play.

BC - Sunday, October 20, Sun City Oro Valley Oktoberfest, Activity Center, 1-4 PM
Roxanna, John, Mike, Scotty, Budd - German, Food 

MM - Tuesday, October 22, Fellowship Square - Phoenix, 10:30A M - Noon
Roxanna, John, Mike - German, Food

MM - Tuesday, October 22, La Siena - Phoenix, 2:30-4PM
Roxanna, John, Mike - German 

BC - Wednesday, October 23, The Inn at Fountains at La Cholla, 12:30 PM AND
Fountains at La Cholla, Town Center, 3-4 PM
Roxanna, John, Mike, Scotty, Budd – German, Lunch 11:30 AM at the Inn before we play 

BC - Thursday, October 24, Atria Valley Manor, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd – German, Food

SD - Thursday, October 24, The Center at Tucson, 5020 E. Glenn, 2:30 p.m. Hour - 75 min. German, 
Roxanna, John - German

BC - Thursday, October 24, Atria Bell Court Gardens, 5-7 PM
Roxanna, John, Scotty, Budd, Dan

MM - Thursday, October 24, Gallery Golf Club, Dove Mountain, 5:30 - 8 PM
(Event Cancelled)

BC - Saturday, October 26, Casino del Sol - Stage on the Lawn, Noon - 3 PM (2 sets - Noon-1 PM and 2-3 PM)
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd - German, Food

MM - Saturday. October 26, Davis Monthan Air Force Base Harvest Festival, 3-4 PM
Steve, JR, Mike - German

BC - Saturday, October 26, St. Pius X Church Polish Dinner, 6-9 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd – BC Costume, Food

MM - Saturday, October 26, St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic Church Oktoberfest, 6-9 PM
Steve, JR, Mike - German, Food

MM - Sunday, October 27, Johnson Ranch Golf Club, San Tan Valley, Noon-3 PM
Roxanna, John, Mike - German, Food

BC - Sunday, October 27, Highlands Mobile Home Estates, 6-8 PM
Roxanna, John, Mike, Scotty, Budd – German, Food – eat at 5:30 PM

BC - Wednesday, October 30, Voyager RV Park, 7-8 PM
Roxanna, JR, Scotty. Budd, Dan - German, Food - Play following dinner that starts at 6 PM

MM - Saturday, November 2, Civano Oktoberfest, 5 - 8 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan - German, Food 

MM - Sunday, November 3, Red Mountain Ranch, Mesa, 1-5 PM
Roxanna, Dan, JR - German, Food

BC - Tuesday, December 31, Desert Springs New Year's Eve, 7-8:30 PM
Roxanna, John, Dan, Scotty, Budd – Formal Dress, Refreshments